Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva! Bar & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Evviva Bar & Eatery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Evviva! Bar & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdieden 1 day ago

Mama's Lasagna

Amazing Lasagne and I always order a side of some of the best Meatballs I have had!

Ee about 1 month ago

X-Large 16" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

We have a full blown pizza addiction thanks to Eviva. It is perfect every single time! The food here is always on point, but the service just levels it up even more. Everyone is so kind. 10/10 every time!

Vincecamerano about 1 month ago

X-Large 16" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

Best Damn Pizza around! The staff is friendly and it is always a good time dining in! We can't wait for our Evviva fix every two weeks!

Jliving5157 about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

They definitely have the best pizza around. I'm from Berwyn where Salerno's was from originally. So so glad they are serving out here in the suburbs because I missed it. Love this pizza.

Daragrace23 3 months ago

Chicken BLT Ranch Wrap

Evils never disappoints! This is my favorite dish from them and it's always amazing! The staff is so friendly, and the kitchen and bar always do great with the food and drinks!

Craig 3 months ago

Grilled Calamari

I have been going to Evviva Bar & Eatery for over 10 years and it gets better every time I stop in. Great staff, fabulous food and always an amazing time. Glad I'm back in the neighborhood. My son's favorite is the Fried Calamari and Chicken Fingers.

Vtrossi 3 months ago

Medium 12" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

Man, where do I start? First off, this pizza is the real deal. I got the thicker crust, and it was perfect. Perfectly golden, hot, and delicious. Second, their carry out room was slammed with the phone ringing off the hook, yet I wasn't ignored. I've lived in Lisle for 3 years, and didn't know it was there since it's a little off the beaten path inside a small bar. If you're in the area, you must eat here. Great job

Robin 3 months ago

1/2 Price Cheese Pizza

Great pizza!

Lloydnelso 4 months ago

1/2 Off Wings

Chicken wings and fingers are fantastic and so is the calamari. The best thin pizza in the area if not Chicago.

Pstagaman 4 months ago

X-Large 16" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

We love Salerno's pizza from Evviva! We have it at the bar and get in carry out frequently. Nobody makes a better pizza. Highly recommend sausage, bacon, onion with bbq sauce!

Faithfulx7 4 months ago

Evviva! Special Salad

So good! Pizza, so good! Nice friendly service too! Faith

Mick4con 5 months ago

Caprese Salad

NICE PLACE 4 GIRLS & FAMILY GATHERINGS.

Logan 5 months ago

Baked Sausage Piasano

Best pasta I've ever had and a ton of food. Usually 2-3 meals.

Markspins 6 months ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

Love half price appetizers on Sunday!!!! I'll order one of each with my girlfriend!!! 💯❤️❤️❤️

Andreatesta0617 6 months ago

Baked Sausage Piasano

One of my favorite items on the menu! I've ordered it over 10 times. A great combination of vodka sauce, mushrooms and sliced Italian sausage.

Susanj512 29 days ago

Small 10" Pizza - Cauliflower Crust

I have always loved you pizza, but have been unable to have it once I started limiting my carbs. Then noticed the cauliflower crust pizza and I had to try it. It was excellent. Now I can have pizza again!

Eric about 1 month ago

Whiskey Hill BBQ Pork, Cheddar & Bacon Burger

This burger (and all the other burgers) are amazing! We ordered carryout due to the pandemic and it traveled well and tasted delicious. Each bite was tasty and enjoyable. Can't go wrong with any burger but this one was great!

Chad about 1 month ago

1/2 Appetizer with Entree

Best place to come up atch football and eat great food

Emilyc00k 3 months ago

Vodka Pasta

I wanted to review pizza and couldn't find it. Excellent pizza! Crust was the perfect amount of crunch ! And the sauce was heavenly! Their toppings are endless and they always finish your order very quickly!

Jim 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

It was delicious. The staff was very attentive. Sat in doors and it was a little loud, probably because we don't get indoors at a lot of places, and there was a crowd there.

Laurainendino27 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We really enjoyed our dining experience. Our waitress, Laurie was so helpful & friendly! The pizza & salad was amazing. We will definitely be back!

Josephine 3 months ago

Fried Calamari

Very good...had it as my dinner...

Gadzalatoni 3 months ago

1/2 Price Cheese Pizza

They have the best pizza in all the Chicago land area. My family comes here every Monday for half price pizza because it's the best deal and the best pizza. I dream about their pizza in my sleep. When people ask me if I could eat one meal for the rest of my life it's always evvivas pizza. If you aren't eating their pizza you are missing out big time.

Kathleen 4 months ago

Pizza Big Boy

We had a sausage and mushroom pizza. Evviva's pizza is the best around! The crust is a little crisp and the sausage has good flavor. We love sitting outside. Great restaurant.

Indrev94 4 months ago

Small 10" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

The food is always great and fresh. They have great specials, on food and drinks, everyday. No fail spot for drinks and dinner. 10/10

Michelle 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The sauce was amazing, the chicken was nice and moist. Also the service was so great. Can't wait to come back soon!!

Ashley 5 months ago

Fried Calamari

Delicious. Some of the best ive had. Crispy and flavorful!

John 6 months ago

Small 10" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

Vevio bar and grill is a great place. The pizza is just one of the items that they have. No matter what size you get or what you get on it is always good. There is no pizza place that can compare and I try them all. I almost all ways order on a Saturday night as this is my cheat day on my diet. Thanks Vevio Bar and Grill

Kmcieplak 6 months ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

We go there all the time and love to go there on Sundays for the appetizers. There nacho fries and grilled calamari are so good! So is the bruschetta. Actually never had an item that I didn't like!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA