Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva! Bar & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Evviva Bar & Eatery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Evviva! Bar & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karlekat 4 days ago

The Bull & Bear

Hands-down the best pizza I've ever had. My fiance introduced me to this place when I moved up here from FL two and a half years ago, and I can't tell you how crazy I think Italian beef and giardiniera are together as pizza toppings. Evviva has great sauce and phenomenal cheese, it's never overdone, and it's just the right amount of greasy - I wish you guys were everywhere!

Jim 14 days ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

Have been a steady customer for years .Our server, Melissa makes our experience the best. Great attitude, friendly and just a pleasant person. She always takes care of us so very well and treats us Special. Thin crust pizza is my wife's favorite. Sitting outside is the best. Great place to go to have a great time. Enjoy the live music and cant wait to go to the Sept 11TH outside Block Party!!!

Deltadawn329 about 1 month ago

Medium 12" Traditional - Make Your Own Pizza

I had a pizza and it was sooooo good. Love Salerno's pizza! Thank you! Brought back wonderful memories of my younger days.

Air92557 about 2 months ago

1/2 Price Appetizers

Hubby and I came for the first time on Saturday 6/5, Alyssa was our server..found you guys on review of best outside! I was blessed and fell in love with you guys based on going to the original Salerno...so you brought back memories and I will be back and bring friends and family..thanks

Kreativelee 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon Salad

OMGOODNESS Who goes to Evivia and gets a salad!? Someone who used all their WW pts and wanted to spend what they had left on an adult beverage vs food. My mind was blown! The salmon was so flavorful a top a fresh bed of Spinach and I had the dressing on the side. My mouth is watering from the memory! I haven't worked my way through the menu yet, but I have enjoyed everything I've ever ordered via dine-in, carry-out or delivery!

Jason 10 days ago

1/2 Price Burgers

Love their turkey burger!!!

Shevawn about 1 month ago

1/2 Price Cheese Pizza

Best traditional crust pizza anywhere! We travel from Glen Ellyn to pick up our pizza from Evivva in Lisle. Huge list of ingredients and you can't beat the 1/2 price pizza during the week!

Danibiesiada about 2 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

My family comes here every nice day we can to watch the Cubs and ESPECIALLY to enjoy the best sausage and peppers around. We're a family of big polish eaters, but I've never seen a plate of food disappear so quickly! Love love love everything we've ordered here to date!

Eran29 about 2 months ago

25oz Bloody Mary

My hubby and I did an impromptu day date and ended up here. So happy we did! Great place for SundayFunday! The Buffalo shrimp and the sausage and peppers were delish! Great Bloody Mary too! We will be back for sure!

Kvanduerm 3 months ago

Tequila Chicken

This is one of the best grilled chicken sandwiches you can get in the area!! Sit down with a beer and a sandwich for lunch and you won't regret it. If you can't make it for lunch stop in for dinner and grab the famous Salerno's pizza. One of the best local spots to go!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA